Listening to Remember by Disturbed

Sensation washes me over
I can’t describe it
Pain I felt so long ago
I don’t remember
Tear a hole so I can see
My devastation
Feelings from so long ago
I don’t remember

Holding on to let them know
What’s given to me
To hide behind
The mask this time
And try to believe

Blind your eyes to what you see
You can’t embrace it
Leave it well enough alone
And don’t remember
Cut your pride and watch it bleed
You can’t deny it
Pain you know can’t be ignore
I don’t remember

Holding on to let them know
What’s given to me
To hide behind
The mask this time
And try to believe

If I can
Remember
To know this will
Conquer me
If I can
Just walk alone
And try to escape

Lagu kita bro #FinlyDevil di Festival Antam Pomalaa 2005
Hahaha
Keep \m/ Rock the Guitarist..!!

Listening to Remember by Disturbed with Arizal and FinlyDevil

Preview it on Path

Tentang akhmadlaurski

seorang ayah dan seorang pekerja, love TUNER so much
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

